• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Digg
  • Pinterest
  • reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
Tune in!

May 11

6 PM EDT
5 PM CDT

4 PM MDT

3 PM PDT

1 hour and 30 minutes

Fire Up the Grill! Join hosts Nancy & Lisa (BigBlendMagazine.com Editors) and guest host Maralyn Hill — co-author of “Our Love Affairs with Food & Travel” and “Cooking Secrets – The Why and How,” as they get ready for summer and fire up the grill with Canadian Celebrity Chef Ted Reader dubbed “crazy Canuck barbecue kingpin” by GQ magazine; Chef Jeff Clock from Stockman’s Grill in Southern Arizona; and Chris Perrin “The Party Food Dude.” Learn about what wines to serve at a BBQ party with Joe O’Keefe – “The Wine 101 Guy,” and Tracy Ellen Kamens Ed.D., DWS, CWE – Chief Education Officer of Grand Cru Classes.

The link to use for this ishttp://www.bigblendmagazine.com/Eat-Drink-Be-Merry/May11-09

If you miss the show, I’ll post a link afterwards where you will have the chance to hear it.

Cheers to Eat, Drink & Be Merry,